TRUST US WITH YOUR DUI CASE
The penalties for a DUI are severe. In some cases, you could end up losing your license or even going to jail if you don’t fight your DUI charges. Your best option in these types of situations is to hire an experienced Florida DUI defense attorney to help you fight your case.
Failure to take this precaution could mean losing your driving privileges, paying significant fines, or even going to jail. Your driving license and even your livelihood may be at risk if you don’t fight your DUI charge. It’s important to understand that you do not have to settle your case. You can fight the charges with help from a DUI defense lawyer in FL.
You Must Take Action Within 10 Days To Fight DUI Charges
You only have 10 days to challenge a DUI charge. Don’t delay getting the legal representation you need to win your case. We can help you avoid:
- Losing your license
- Going to jail
- Being fined more than you should be
The Skubiak & Rivas Traffic Law Firm has over 60 years of combined experience providing criminal and traffic defense in Central Florida. During that time we have defended thousands of drivers against DUI charges in Seminole and Osceola Counties and can help you whether it is your first, second, third, or fourth DUI charge.
What To Expect in a First Time DUI
Defending Against a Second Time DUI
DUI Defense Against a Third Time DUI
Fourth Time DUI Defense
If you do not want to settle your DUI case, contact a qualified Orlando DUI attorney at Skubiak & Rivas, P.A. today at 407-894-4449 for a free consultation.